Amiga Forever DVDs.

A package awaited for me at home. I was little puzzled because it has been sent out from US. Didn’t I order it at Cloanto, Italy? No single word about content on the envelope made me wondering what the hell is that…

Do you like to unpack postal packages? I do :) Let’s do it.

Amiga Forever 2013 - coverAlright! This is my Amiga Forever Premium Edition copy. A low quality cover (I am not a pedant, but hey, it should look better!), 3 DVDs in the box as promised. Wait… what’s that smell? Burned DVDs? Come on.

Anyway, my laptop’s old DVD drive did not have any problems with reading them thus far. This is the most important thing. A nasty taste has not vanished yet though…

Amiga Forever 2013 DVDs

Leave a Reply

