A reason to buy an Android tablet?

I don’t have a tablet. Neither an Android clone, nor iPad. My wife does. An iPad. Useful to watch some videos in the kitchen sometimes.

Out of a blue…

I found a reason to backup an Android tablet purchase in near future. Not really sure how it feels to “touch” the Amiga Workbench, but I bet someone will review that soon – Amiga Forever Essentials for Android

I believe there are lot of, more or less legal, emulators for Android already. With Cloanto however, it gets a great foundation.

Leave a Reply

